Photo coursesLogo - 1

Photography Holiday Courses and Workshops in France

Dates and Availability of Places for our Photography Holiday Courses and Workshops

Lightroom courses in FranceAngoulême - Les Remparts - I

Dates and Availability of Places - Menu

Photo HERO Course Dates for 2022

Photo MAESTRO - RPS Course Dates for 2022

Photo EXPO Workshops Dates for 2022

Back to "Details of our Photography Courses and Workshops"


 

Photo HERO Course Dates for 2022

All Photo HERO Courses for 2022 start at 19:15 on a Saturday, with our Welcome Dinner, and end after dinner on the following Friday, with you leaving the next day, a Saturday.

Arrival Date Departure Date Places
Sat 9-Apr Sat 16-Apr Open
Sat 14-May Sat 21-May Open
Sat 25-Jun Sat 2-Jul Open
Sat 3-Sep Sat 10-Sep Open
Sat 15-Oct Sat 22-Oct Open

To make a Booking please follow this link.

Back to Dates and Availability of Places - Menu


 


 

 

Photo MAESTRO - RPS Course Dates for 2022

All Photo MAESTRO - RPS Courses for 2022 will start at 19:15 on a Saturday and end at after dinner on the following Friday - you leave the next day, a Saturday.

 

Arrival Date Departure Date Places
Sat-30-Apr Sat 7-May Open
Sat 11-Jun Sat 18-Jun 2 Left
Sat 17-Sep Sat 24-Sep Open

 

To make a Booking please follow this link.

Back to Dates and Availability of Places - Menu


 

Photo EXPO Workshops Dates for 2022

All Photo EXPO Workshops for 2022 will start at 19:15 on a Saturday and end around lunchtime on the following Tuesday.

Arrival Date Departure Date Places
Sat 28-May Tue 31-May Open
Sat 1-Oct Tue 4-Oct Open

To make a Booking please follow this link.

Back to Dates and Availability of Places - Menu

© 2021-2012 Studio Lavalette