Photo coursesLogo - 1

Photography Holiday Courses and Workshops in France

Dates and Availability of Places for our Photography Holiday Courses and Workshops

Lightroom courses in FranceAngoulême - Les Remparts - I

Dates and Availability of Places - Menu

Photo HERO Course Dates for 2017

Photo MAESTRO - RPS Course Dates for 2017

Photo EXPO Workshops Dates for 2017

Back to "Details of our Photography Courses and Workshops"


 

Photo HERO Course Dates for 2017

All Photo HERO Courses for 2017 start at 19:00 on a Saturday, with our Welcome Dinner, and ends after dinner on the following Friday, with you leaving the next day, a Saturday.

Arrival Date Departure Date Places
Sat 06-May Sat 13-May 4 left
Sat 01-Jul Sat 08-Jul Full
Sat 02-Sep Sat 09-Sep 4 left

To make a Booking please follow this link.

Back to Dates and Availability of Places - Menu


 


 

 

Photo MAESTRO - RPS Course Dates for 2017

All Photo MAESTRO Courses for 2017 will start at 19:00 on a Saturday and end at after dinner on the following Friday - you leave the next day, a Saturday

Arrival Date Departure Date Places
Sat 03-Jun Sat 10-Jun 2 Left
Sat 07-Oct Sat 14-Oct Yes

To make a Booking please follow this link.

Back to Dates and Availability of Places - Menu


 

Photo EXPO Workshops Dates for 2017

All Photo EXPO Workshops for 2017 will start at 19:00 on a Friday and end at 16:00 on the following Monday.

Arrival Date Departure Date Places
Fri 19-May Mon 22-May Full
Fri 15-Sep Mon 18-Sep Full

To make a Booking please follow this link.

Back to Dates and Availability of Places - Menu

© 2017-2012 Studio Lavalette